Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Prof. Turgut Tursoy

Head of the Department of Banking & Finance,                     

Faculty of Economics & Administrative Sciences,  

Near East University, Turkey

Email: turguttursoy@gmail.com, turgut.tursoy@neu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/24GSb1

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Angel Paniagua Mazorra

Department of Economics and Politics,

Spanisch Council for Scientific Research, Spain

Email : angel.paniagua@csic.es, angel.paniagua@cchs.csic.es

Profile Link: http://ipp.csic.es/es/personal/angel.paniagua

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences,

Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture,

Institute of Crop Science, Beijing 100081, China

Email: mehmood2017@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Prof. Alexandru Trifu

Faculty of Economics,

“Petre Andrei”  University of Iasi, Romania

Email:  trifu.alex@gmail.com, alexandru.trifu@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. John M. Polimeni

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics,

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, USA

Email: john.m.polimeni@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Velan Kunjuraman

Lecturer,

Faculty of Hospitality, Tourism and Wellness,

University Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Kelantan, Malaysia

Email: velan1199@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Wichien Prechathamwong

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science and Public Administration,

Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University,

Bangkhen Campus, Thailand

Email: fsocwcp@ku.ac.th, wichien.mu11@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Silvius Stanciu

Department of Technology Transfer and Training,

"Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania

Email: Silvius.Stanciu@ugal.ro, silviusstanciu@yahoo.com, sstanciu@ugal.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Gerald Aranoff

Department of Economics and Business Management, 

Ariel University, Israel

Email: garanoff@netvision.net.il

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ridzwan Che Rus

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Technical and Vocational,

Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

Email:   ridzwan@ftv.upsi.edu.my

Profile Link:  NA

 

Prof. Chun-Chien Kuo

Department of International Business,

National Taipei University of Business, Taiwan

Email: cckuo@ntub.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.